Sponsored By

EMS Affirms New Board Members

March 17, 2004

1 Min Read
EMS Affirms New Board Members

Rebekah A. Hall

Ottawa –Environmental Management Solutions Inc. announces the confirmation of its new board members: Michael Harris, chairman; Kevin O’Leary, John Risley and Allen Clark, board of directors. On the current board is Frank D’Addario and Denis Kemp.

Stay in the Know - Subscribe to Our Newsletters
Join a network of more than 90,000 waste and recycling industry professionals. Get the latest news and insights straight to your inbox. Free.

You May Also Like