Waste 360 is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Contact Waste360

Website Support

If you need help with our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care.
email: customersupport@informa.com

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.

Subscribe/Register

Newsletters​:
Waste360 Daily Wire
Waste360 Business Insights
Waste360 Recycling Business

Events:
WasteExpo
Waste360 Healthcare Waste Conference
Global Waste Management Symposium

Informa's Waste360 Group

Mark Hickey
VP, Market Leader, Waste360
Phone: 312-635-9108
mark.hickey@informa.com

Conferences/Education/Webinars/Special Events

Sarah Winner
Conference Manager
Phone: 248-535-5208
sarah.winner@informa.com

Editorial

Mallory Szczepanski
Editorial Director
Phone: 212-204-4227
mallory.szczepanski@informa.com

Cristina Commendatore
Senior Editor
Phone: 203-982-3209
cristina.commendatore@informa.com 

PR/Communications/Marketing

Kaitlin Bradshaw
Marketing Associate
Phone: 203-358-4113
kaitlin.bradshaw@informa.com

Liz Bothwell
Phone: 203-943-0006
liz.bothwell@informa.com

Sales

Waste360 Events

Debbie Busby
Waste360 Sales Manager
Companies A-I
Phone: 203-358-4153​
debra.busby@informa.com

Marc Acampora
Waste360 Show Director/Sales Director
Companies J-Z
Phone: 203-358-4384​
marc.acampora@informa.com

Renie Mayfield
Sponsorship Director
Phone: 303-998-9268​
renie.mayfield@informa.com​​

Waste360 Digital Solutions

Chris Colina
Business Development Director
Phone: 347-331-5971
christopher.colina@informa.com​