Waste360 is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Website Support

If you need help with our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care.
email: customersupport@informa.com

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.

Subscribe/Register

Newsletters​:
Waste360 Daily Wire
Waste360 Business Report
Waste360 Recycling Business
Waste360 Weekend Wire
Waste360 Technology Report
Waste360 Product News

Events:
WasteExpo
Waste360 Healthcare Waste Conference
Global Waste Management Symposium

Informa's Waste360 Group

Mark Hickey
VP, Market Leader, Waste360
Phone: 312-635-9108
mark.hickey@informa.com

PR/Communications/Marketing/Editorial

Liz Bothwell
Head of Content, Host of NothingWasted! Podcast
Phone: 203-943-0006
Liz.Bothwell@informa.com

Christina Spignesi
Digital Content Marketing Manager, Producer of NothingWasted! Podcast
Phone: 540-498-6106
christina.spignesi@informa.com

Kaitlin Bradshaw
Marketing Associate
Phone: 203-358-4113
kaitlin.bradshaw@informa.com

Sales

Waste360 Events

Debbie Busby
Waste360 Sales Manager
Companies A-I
Phone: 203-358-4153​
debra.busby@informa.com

Marc Acampora
Waste360 Show Director/Sales Director
Companies J-Z
Phone: 203-358-4384​
marc.acampora@informa.com

Renie Mayfield
Sponsorship Director
Phone: 303-998-9268​
renie.mayfield@informa.com​​

Waste360 Digital Solutions

Chris Colina
Business Development Director
Phone: 347-331-5971
christopher.colina@informa.com​