Waste360 is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Website Support

If you need help with our site, including registration and technical issues, please contact Customer Care.
email: customersupport@informa.com

Our contact information can be found below, but you can also learn more about us.

Subscribe/Register

Newsletters​:
Waste360 Daily Wire
Waste360 Business Insights
Waste360 Recycling Business
Waste360 Weekend Wire
Waste360 Technology Report
Waste360 Product News

Events:
WasteExpo
Waste360 Healthcare Waste Conference
Global Waste Management Symposium

Informa's Waste360 Group

0-7.jpeg
Mark Hickey
VP, Market Leader, Waste360
Phone: 312-635-9108
mark.hickey@informa.com

Editorial/PR/Communications/Marketing

0-1.jpeg
Liz Bothwell
Head of Content, Host of NothingWasted! Podcast
Phone: 203-943-0006
Liz@waste360.com

0.jpeg
Stefanie Valentic
Editorial Director
Phone: 216-970-9644
stefanie@waste360.com

0.jpeg
Christina Spignesi
Producer of NothingWasted! Podcast, Digital Content Marketing Manager
Phone: 540-498-6106
christina@waste360.com

0-2.jpeg
Kaitlin Bradshaw
Marketing Associate
Phone: 203-358-4113
kaitlin@waste360.com

Sales

Waste360 Events

0-3.jpeg
Debbie Busby
Waste360 Sales Manager
Companies A-I
Phone: 203-358-4153​
debra.busby@informa.com

0-5.jpeg
Marc Acampora
Waste360 Show Director/Sales Director
Companies J-Z
Phone: 203-358-4384​
marc.acampora@informa.com

0-6.jpeg
Renie Mayfield
Sponsorship Director
Phone: 720-289-7008
renie.mayfield@informa.com​​

Waste360 Digital Solutions

0-4.jpeg
Chris Colina
Business Development Director
Phone: 347-331-5971
christopher.colina@informa.com​