EIA Women’s Council announces 2007 board

November 14, 2006

1 Min Read
EIA Women’s Council announces 2007 board

The Environmental Industry Associations’ (EIA) Women’s Council today announced its new board members for 2007:

Chair - Mary Margaret Cowhey, Land and Lakes Co.

Vice-Chair – Melissa Gauger, International Truck and Engine Corp

Treasurer - Christine Loch, Allied Waste Industries

Education - Danielle Forget, Waste Corp of America

Membership - Kathy Trent, Waste Management

Fundraising - Madeleine Szots, Labrie Group

Community Relations - Nancy Bretas, Republic Services

Member-at-Large - Holly Waters, Harris Waste Management Group

Immediate Past Chair - Xenya Mucha, John Deere Construction Equipment

Stay in the Know - Subscribe to Our Newsletters
Join a network of more than 90,000 waste and recycling industry professionals. Get the latest news and insights straight to your inbox. Free.

You May Also Like