Waste360 Award Winning Authors

September 28, 2022

2 Min Read

Meet the executive team of Waste360

LI25x25.jpg TW25x25.jpg W360.jpg
Liz Bothwell
Head of Content, Host of NothingWasted! Podcast

  • 2022 TSNN Award | Outstanding SHOW Pros

  • TSE Gold | Best 24/7/365 Brand

  • Content marketing award for driving ROI, increasing engagement, and successfully launching new products

  • 2013 Digital Marketing Excellence Award | Expo (2x)

  • Consistently named one of the top fastest growing events by TSNN (WasteExpo)

  • “Big W” Award | Bronze | Corporate Communications

LI25x25.jpg TW25x25.jpg W360.jpg
Stefanie Valentic
Editorial Director

  • 2022 Ohio SPJ Awards | Society of Professional Journalist  (SPJ) Awards

    • First Place – Best Personality Profile

    • First Place – Best Trade Report

  • 2022 All Ohio Excellence in Journalism | Press Club of Cleveland Awards

    • Third Place – Best Special Section for Waste360 40 Under 40

    • Third Place – Features: Best Personality Profile

  • 2021 All Ohio Excellence in Journalism | Press Club of Cleveland Awards

    • Second Place - Best Personality Profile

Waste360 Marketing and Editorial Awards

  • 2021 Azbee Awards of Excellence | Regional Bronze | Tradeshow/Conference Coverage for WasteExpo Together Online

Waste360 Acknowledgements

WasteExpo Awards

  • 2018 TSNN | Best of Show


Chaz Miller_1.jpg
Chaz Miller
Semi-retired, 40-year veteran of the waste and recycling industry, National Waste & Recycling Association

Screen Shot 2022-09-28 at 11.13.12 AM.png
Leone Young
Principal of LTY ERC, LLC

Barry Shanoff_0.jpg
Barry Shanoff
Attorney and General Counsel, Solid Waste Association of North America

Arlene Karidis Photo_0.jpg
Arlene Karidis
Freelance writer, Waste360



Stay in the Know - Subscribe to Our Newsletters
Join a network of more than 90,000 waste and recycling industry professionals. Get the latest news and insights straight to your inbox. Free.

You May Also Like