ETTAC Names Committee Members

Washington, D.C. -- The U.S. Department of Commerce has reappointed Ron McCracken, RJM Manufacturing, Chippewa Falls, Wis., and Fred Lauten, Marathon Equipment Co., Vernon, Ala., to its Environmental Technologies Trade Advisory Committee (ETTAC). Gary Satterfield, Waste Equipment Technology Association (WASTEC), Washington, D.C., also was appointed to the committee.

ETTAC is a private-sector advisory committee created by Congress to advise the federal government on policies and programs to expand U.S. exports of environmental goods and services.