Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: ag_brand_for_session in _informa_anonymous_key_generator() (line 69 of /var/www/informa/app/sites/
  • Notice: Undefined index: ag_brand in _informa_anonymous_key_generator() (line 70 of /var/www/informa/app/sites/

Roll Call

  • The Washington, D.C.-based U.S. Department of Commerce has re-appointed Ron McCracken, RJM Manufacturing, Easley, S.C., and Fred Lauten, Marathon Equipment Co., Vernon, Ala., to its Environmental Technologies Trade Advisory Committee (ETTAC). Gary Satterfield, Waste Equipment Technology Association (WASTEC), Washington, D.C., also was appointed.

  • Marc J. Rogoff has joined Fairfax, Va.-based Gershman, Brickner & Bratton Inc. (GBB) as principal associate.

  • Tom Edwards has joined Kessler Consulting Inc., Tampa, Fla., as a senior consultant.

  • Bryan Blankfield has been named vice president, general counsel and secretary for Oshkosh, Wis.-based Oshkosh Truck Corp.

  • Joseph Ross has been named president of Hendrickson International, the Chicago-based Boler Co.'s principal operating division.

  • American Ref-Fuel Co., Houston, has named John T. Miller CEO, Michael J. Gruppuso chief financial officer, Lynn C. Johnston vice president of business development, Michael J. de Castro vice president of operations and Roland B. Brown controller.