Marty Moore has joined the Maryland Recyclers Coalition as staff director.... ReSource NE Inc., Brooklyn, N.Y., has appointed Joseph W. Bartlett, Philip O'Reilly, and David Y. Williams to its board of directors.... Richard Keller, recycling project manager for the Northeast Maryland Waste Disposal Authority, Baltimore, has been named "Recycler of the Year" by the National Office Paper Recycling Project, Washington, D.C.... HDR Engineering, Omaha, Neb., has named William H. Wadsworth manager of Florida operations and Paul E. Cooke senior vice president in the White Plains, N.Y., office.... Robert C. Frazee has been appointed to the California Integrated Waste Management Board, Sacramento, Calif.... CM Engineering Associates Inc., San Bernardino, Calif., has promoted Robert E. Magee to principal planner.... Bob and Le Jordan have joined the Associated Recyclers of Wisconsin as executive directors.... Mack Trucks Inc., Allentown, Pa., has named Kaylen Ash president of Mack Trucks of Utah Inc....ERM-Southeast Inc., Brentwood, Tenn., has named Greer C. Tidwell senior consultant.... W. Henson Moore has been named president and CEO of the American Forest & Paper Association, Washington, D.C.... Camp Dresser & McKee Inc., Cambridge, Mass., has named the following senior vice presidents: David C. Chamberlin, Denver; Richard A. Cloutier, Houston; Robert J. Kachinsky in the Cairo, Egypt, office; and Christopher V. Oot and Peter F. Palmisano in Cambridge, Mass. New CDM vice presidents include: Robert J. Gaudes, Robert P. Schreiber and Michael S. Schultz in the Cambridge, Mass., office; Roger A. Johnson in Irvine, Calif.; and Mark Swatek, Denver.... Joseph Motzkin has joined Prins Recycling Corp., Fort Lee, N.J., as general manager of its Charlestown, Mass., materials recovery facility.... The Steel Recycling Institute, Pittsburgh, has made the following appointments: Kenneth M. Fox, director of finance and administration; Thomas K. Kollins, director of marketing; Clare Hessler, director of federal and state policy; Marylou Primus, government relations administrative associate; Evelyn L. Haught, director of communications; David K. Krohne, assistant director of communications; Andrew D. Neff, communications associate; and Brian A. Tedeschi, marketing manager.